Podley Properties Recognized at PFAR’s Inaugural & Awards Luncheon


2016 REALTOR® of the Year Todd Hayes (L), receives his award from last year’s winner


2016 PFAR President Bill Podley (L) passes
the president’s gavel for 2017

It is with great pleasure that we announce Todd Hays was awarded the PFAR REALTOR® of the Year at this year’s
Pasadena Foothill Association of REALTOR®’s 110th Annual Inaugural and Awards Luncheon. Todd has previously served as the 2015 PFAR President, and as a past member of both the PFAR and CAR Board of Directors. Congratulations Todd!

We also want to thank Bill Podley for serving as the 2016 PFAR President, and extend our congratulations to Crystal Narramore for being installed on the 2017 PFAR Board of Directors. 
In addition, we would like to recognize the Podley Properties Associates that will be serving as Chair of a 2017 PFAR Committee.
Education Committee:
Francis Recalde
Grievance Committee:
Peggy Vaccaro
HaysT_Headshot_CMALocal Government Relations:
Todd Hays
See the full event gallery of photos here

2017 PFAR Board of Directors

L to R: Bill Podley, Anita Gray, Jana Wunderlich, Margaret Garemore, Bia Kasten, Dick Kasten

L to R: Bonnie Simons, Jana Wunderlich, Bill Podley, Regina DaVanzo


Todd Hays (L), Ed Afsharian (R)

Posted on December 12, 2016 at 2:53 pm
Podley Properties | Category: News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *